Workout Summary

Lee's Summit STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Today - Jan 21
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Steve Colyer
  • Orange 3G
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Steve Colyer
  • Orange 3G
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Steve Colyer
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Steve Colyer
  • Orange 3G
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Steve Colyer
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Angie Braesch
    (15 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Angie Braesch
    (13 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Scoots Scott Lucas
    (17 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Scoots Scott Lucas
    (10 taken, 16 available)
Tue - Jan 22
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Scott Schlesinger
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Scott Schlesinger
    (33 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Angie Braesch
    (17 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Angie Braesch
    (10 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Angie Braesch
    (8 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Steve Colyer
    (17 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 3G
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Steve Colyer
    (33 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Steve Colyer
    (13 taken, 13 available)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Roger Allen
    (39 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 3G
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Roger Allen
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Roger Allen
    (16 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Roger Allen
    (15 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Roger Allen
    (12 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Roger Allen
    (14 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Scoots Scott Lucas
    (3 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Scoots Scott Lucas
    (9 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Scoots Scott Lucas
    (22 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Scoots Scott Lucas
    (8 taken, 18 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Scott Schlesinger
    (39 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 3G
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Scott Schlesinger
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Angie Braesch
    (13 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Angie Braesch
    (10 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Angie Braesch
    (8 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Steve Colyer
    (11 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 3G
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Steve Colyer
    (29 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Steve Colyer
    (8 taken, 18 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Steve Colyer
    (39 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 3G
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Steve Colyer
    (32 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Steve Colyer
    (11 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 3G
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Steve Colyer
    (16 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 3G
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Steve Colyer
    (13 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Angie Braesch
    (13 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Angie Braesch
    (11 taken, 15 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 3G
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Steve Colyer
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Steve Colyer
    (32 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 3G
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Steve Colyer
    (25 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    11AM
    11AM - 12PM
    Steve Colyer
    (13 taken, 13 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31